Committees

Join a committee today by contacting the Host committee or subcommittee at
(301) 420-4404 or via email.

Host Committee Meetings:
When: Every 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7pm
Where: St. Martin’s Church (Pioneer Room) 1908 N. Capitol St, NW 

Host Chair: Eric W.  chair32@cprcna.org
Vice Chair: Toni C.  FirstVice32@cprcna.org
Vice Chair: OPEN   SecondVice32@cprcna.org
Treasurer: Jason B.   Treasurer32@cprcna.org
Vice Treasurer: Michael TJ.  ViceT32@cprcna.org
Secretary: Patricia J.   Secretary32@cprcna.org

Additional Needs Hospitality
When: 3rd Monday of each month at 7pm
Where: St. Martin’s Church, 1908 N. Capitol St, NW
Chair: Tecoy W.  AdditionalNeeds32@cprcna.org

Hospitality
When: 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7pm
Where: Christian Love Baptist Church, 818 Bladensburg Rd, NE
Chair: Christine Y. Hospitality32@cprcna.org

Arts & Graphics
When: 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7pm
Where: S.O.M.E., 71 O St, NW Chair:
Daryl W.  ArtsGraphics32@cprcna.org

Merchandise
When: 1st Monday of each month at 7pm
Where: St. Martin’s Church, 1908 N. Capitol St, NW
Chair: Windell R.  Merchandise32@cprcna.org

Convention Information
When: 3rd Monday of each month at 7pm
Where: St. Martin’s Church, 1908 N. Capitol St, NW
Chair: Yolanda B. Information32@cprcna.org

Program
When: 2nd Sunday of each month at 2pm
Where: Grace Memorial Church, 2407 Minnesota Avenue, SE
Chair: Sherman H. Program32@cprcna.org

Entertainment
When: 2nd Sunday of each month at 2pm
Where: Grace Memorial Church, 2407 Minnesota Avenue, SE
Chair: Lisa R. Entertainment32@cprcna.org

Registration
When: 1st Monday of each month at 7pm
Where: St. Martin’s Church,1908 N. Capitol St, NW
Chair: Donna B. Registration32@cprcna.org