Convention Committees

Host

3rd Thursday, 7:00 PM

Westminister Presbyterian Church
400 I street Washington DC 20024

Host Chair: Paul C.
Vice Chair: George M.
Vice Chair: Patrick

Phone: 301-420-4404

Treasurer: Larry M.
Vice Treasurer: Janice B.
Secretary: Dara P.

Convention Information

3rd Tuesday, 7:30 PM

White Oak Library
11701 New Hampshire Ave
Small Meet room # 2
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Chair: Dave S.
Contact: Information@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 1

Merchandise

2nd Thursday, 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Shepard Park Library
7420 Georgia Ave NW
Conference room # 1
Washington DC
Chair: Sranda W.
Contact: Merchandise@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 8

Additional Needs

3rd Wednesday, 7:00 PM

Marbury Plaza
2300 Good Hope Rd SE, Party room 1
Washington DC 20020
Chair:  Gloria M.
AdditionalNeeds@cprcna.org
301-420-4404 Press 7

Entertainment

2nd Wednesday, 7:00 PM

St, Luke’s Center
4923 East Capitol street
Washington DC 20019
Chair: Eric W.
Contact: Entertainment@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 6

Program

2nd Wednesday, 7:30 PM

Trinity Lutheran Church
6600 Laurel – Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
Chair: John S.
Contact: Program@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 5

Arts & Graphics

2nd Thursday, 7:00 PM

Trinity Lutheran Church
6600 Laurel – Bowie road
Bowie, Md 20715
Chair: Stacy W.
Contact: ArtsGraphics@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 3

Hospitality

2nd Tuesday, 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Takoma Park Rec Center
7315 New Hampshire Ave
Takoma Park, MD 20912
Chair: Rosalyn C.
Contact: Hospitality@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 4

Registration

1st Friday, 7:00 PM

St. Martins Church
1908 North Capitol St., NW
Washington DC
Chair: Donna B.
Contact: Registration@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 2