Additional Needs Subcommittee

Place: Greenbrier Baptist Church, Room 111
Address: 5401 7th Road South
Arlington, Virginia 22204
Day: 4th Monday
Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
Chair: Delia B.
Contact: AdditionalNeeds33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 7

Arts & Graphics Subcommittee

Place: Lee Center
Address: 1108 Jefferson St,
Alexandria, VA 22314
Day: 3rd Monday
Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
Chair: Necie H.
Contact: ArtsGraphics33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 3

Convention Information Subcommittee

Place: City of Fairfax Regional Library
Address: 10360 North St, Rm 103
Fairfax City 22030
Day: 4th Saturday
Time: 3:00-5:00 PM
Chair: Frank M.
Contact: Information33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 1

Host Committee Meetings

When: Every 3rd Sunday of each month
Time: 4:00 PM

Franconia United Methodist Church
(Cokesbury Hall)
6307 Franconia Rd., Alexandria VA 22310

Host Chair: Dan S. Chair33@cprcna.org
Vice Chair: Yvonne M. FirstVice33@cprcna.org
Vice Chair: Jari F. SecondVice33@cprcna.org
Treasurer: Frank G. Treasurer33@cprcna.org
Vice Treasurer: Ryan H. ViceT33@cprcna.org
Secretary: Karen A. Secretary33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404

Entertainment Subcommittee

Place: Fairlington Presbyterian Church (Downstairs Library)
Address: 3846 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22302
Day: 2nd Friday
Time: 6:30-9:00 PM
Chair: Susan B.
Contact: Entertainment33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 6

Hospitality Subcommittee

Place: Greenbrier Baptist Church
Address: 5401 7th Rd South
Arlington, VA 22204
Day: 2nd Sunday
Time: 2:00-4:30 PM
Chair: Monica V.
Contact: Hospitality33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 4

Merchandise Subcommittee

Place: Lee Center
Address: 1108 Jefferson Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Day: 2nd Thursday
Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
Chair: Earlene Renee C.
Contact: Merchandise33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 8

Program Subcommittee

Place: St. Martins Church
Address: 1908 N. Capital Street NE Washington, DC 20002
Day: 2nd Sunday
Time: 2:00-4:00 PM
Chair: Nathan W.
Contact: Program33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 5

Registration Subcommittee

Place: Fairlington Presbyterian Church
Address: 3846 King St.
Alexandria, VA 22302
Day: 2nd Thursday
Time: 6:30-8:30 PM
Chair: Donna J.
Contact: Registration33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 2