Chesapeake & Potomac Regional Convention XXXIV
April 2020

Committees

Additional Needs Subcommittee

Place: Marbury Plaza
Address: 2300 Good Hope Rd SE
Party room 1
Washington DC 20020
Day: 3rd Wednesday
Time: 7:00 pm
Chair: Gloria m
Contact: AdditionalNeeds@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 7

Arts & Graphics Subcommittee

Place: Trinity Lutheran Church
Address: 6600 Laurel – Bowie road
Bowie, Md 20715
Day: 2nd Thursday
Time: 7:00
Chair: Stacy w
Contact: ArtsGraphics@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 3

Convention Information Subcommittee

Place: White Oak Library
Address: 11701 New Hampshire Ave
Small Meet room # 2
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Day: 3rd Tuesday
Time: 7:30 pm
Chair: Dave S
Contact: Information@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 1

Host Committee Meetings

Every 3rd Thursday of each month
at 7:00 PM

Westminister Presbyterian Church 400 I street Washington DC 20024

Host Chair: Paul C.
Vice Chair: George M.
Vice Chair: Patrick

Treasurer: Larry M
Vice Treasurer: Janice B.
Secretary: Dara P.

Phone: 301-420-4404

Entertainment Subcommittee

Place: St, Luke’s Center
Address: 4923 East Capitol street
Washington DC 20019
Day: 2nd Wednesday
Time: 7:00 pm
Chair: Eric W
Contact: Entertainment@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 6

Hospitality Subcommittee

Place: Takoma Park Rec Center
Address: 7315 New Hampshire Ave
Takoma Park, MD 20912
Day: 2nd Tuesday
Time: 7:00 – 9:00
Chair: Rosalyn C.
Contact: Hospitality@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 4

Merchandise Subcommittee

Place: Shepard Park Library
Address: 7420 Georgia Ave NW
Conference room # 1
Washington DC
Day: 2ND Thursday
Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
Chair: Sranda W
Contact: Merchandise@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 8

Program Subcommittee

Place: Trinity Lutheran Church
Address: 6600 Laurel – Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
Day: 2nd Wednesday
Time: 7:30 pm
Chair: John S
Contact: Program@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 5

Registration Subcommittee

Place: ST. Martins Church
Address: 1908 North Capitol st, nw Washington DC
Day: 1st Friday
Time: 7:00 pm
Chair: Donna B
Contact: Registration@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4402 Press 2