Chesapeake & Potomac Regional Convention XXXIV
April 2020
Menu

Convention Committees

Host Committee

Franconia United Methodist Church
(Cokesbury Hall)
6307 Franconia Rd., Alexandria VA 22310
*** 3rd Sunday of each month at 4:00 PM ***
Phone: 301-420-4404

Host Chair: Dan S. Chair33@cprcna.org
Vice Chair: Yvonne M. FirstVice33@cprcna.org
Vice Chair: Jari F. SecondVice33@cprcna.org
Treasurer: Frank G. Treasurer33@cprcna.org
Vice Treasurer: Ryan H. ViceT33@cprcna.org
Secretary: Karen A. Secretary33@cprcna.org
Vice Secretary: Samantha F.

Additional Needs

Greenbrier Baptist Church, Room 111
5401 7th Road South
Arlington, Virginia 22204
 ***  4th Monday from 7:00-9:00 PM ***
Chair: Delia B.
Email: AdditionalNeeds33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 7

Arts & Graphics

Place: Lee Center
Address: 1108 Jefferson St,
Alexandria, VA 22314
 *** 2nd Monday from 7:00-9:00 PM ***
Chair: Necie H.
Contact: ArtsGraphics33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 3

Convention Information

Place: City of Fairfax Regional Library
Address: 10360 North St, Rm 103
Fairfax City 22030
 *** 3th Saturday from 3:00-5:00 PM ***
Chair: Frank M.
Contact: Information33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 1

Hospitality

Place: Greenbrier Baptist Church
Address: 5401 7th Rd South
Arlington, VA 22204
 *** 2nd Sunday from 2:00-4:30 PM  ***
Chair: Major
Contact: Hospitality33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 4

Program

Place: St. Martins Church
Address: 1908 N. Capital Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
*** 2nd Sunday from 2:00-4:00 PM
Chair: Nathan W.
Contact: Program33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 5

Entertainment

Place: Fairlington Presbyterian Church
(Downstairs Library)
Address: 3846 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22302
*** 2nd Friday from 6:30-9:00 PM ***
Chair: Susan B.
Contact: Entertainment33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 6

Merchandise

Place: Lee Center
Address: 1108 Jefferson Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
*** 2nd Thursday from 7:00-9:00 PM ***
Chair: Earlene Renee C.
Contact: Merchandise33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 8

Registration

Place: Fairlington Presbyterian Church
Address: 3846 King St.
Alexandria, VA 22302
 *** 2nd Thursday from 6:30-8:30 PM ***
Chair: Donna J.
Contact: Registration33@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404, press 2