Convention Information

Chair: Frank M.

Contact: Information@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 

Merchandise

Chair: Sranda W.
Contact: Merchandise@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 8

Additional Needs

Chair:  Gloria M.
AdditionalNeeds@cprcna.org
301-420-4404 Press 7

Entertainment

Chair: April G.
Contact: Entertainment@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 6

Program

Chair: John C.
Contact: Program@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 5

Arts & Graphics

Chair: VACANT
Contact: ArtsGraphics@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 3

Hospitality

Chair: Rosalyn C.
Contact: Hospitality@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 4

Registration

Chair: Donna B.
Contact: Registration@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 2

error: Content is protected !!