CPRCNA XXXV April 8 - 10, 2022

In Person at the Roland E. Powell Convention Center, Ocean City, MD
Host Committee Meetings
Every 3rd Thursday of each month
at 7:00 PM

Westminister Presbyterian Church
400 I street Washington DC 20024

Host Chair: Paul C.
Vice Chair: George M.
Vice Chair: Patrick

Treasurer: Larry M.
Vice Treasurer: Janice B.
Secretary: Dara P.

Phone: 301-420-4404

Additional Needs Subcommittee

Marbury Plaza
2300 Good Hope Rd SE
Party room 1
Washington DC 20020
3rd Wednesday, 7:00 PM
Chair:  Gloria M.
AdditionalNeeds@cprcna.org
301-420-4404 Press 7

Arts & Graphics Subcommittee

Trinity Lutheran Church
6600 Laurel – Bowie road
Bowie, Md 20715
2nd Thursday,  7:00 PM
Chair: Stacy W.
Contact: ArtsGraphics@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 3

Convention Information Subcommittee

White Oak Library
11701 New Hampshire Ave
Small Meet room # 2
Silver Spring, MD 20904
3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
Chair: Dave S.
Contact: Information@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 1

Entertainment Subcommittee

St, Luke’s Center
4923 East Capitol street
Washington DC 20019
2nd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Chair: Eric W.
Contact: Entertainment@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 6

Hospitality Subcommittee

Takoma Park Rec Center
7315 New Hampshire Ave
Takoma Park, MD 20912
2nd Tuesday, 7:00 – 9:00
Chair: Rosalyn C.
Contact: Hospitality@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 4

Merchandise Subcommittee

Shepard Park Library
7420 Georgia Ave NW
Conference room # 1
Washington DC
2nd Thursday, 7:00-9:00 PM
Chair: Sranda W.
Contact: Merchandise@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 8

Program Subcommittee

Trinity Lutheran Church
6600 Laurel – Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
2nd Wednesday, 7:30 pm
Chair: John S.
Contact: Program@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4404 Press 5

Registration Subcommittee

St. Martins Church
1908 North Capitol St., NW
Washington DC
1st Friday, 7:00 PM
Chair: Donna B.
Contact: Registration@cprcna.org
Phone: 301-420-4402 Press 2